عربي      

Skolen

Administrasjonen

1.     Rektor : Brahim Belkilani

·         belkilani@rabitaskolen.no

·         48129263

2.     Pedagogisk ansvarlig : Yasser  Sharaf-Eldin

·         yasser@rabitaskolen.no

·         93019149

3.     Økonomisk ansvarlig: Zakaria Saaliti

·          zakaria@rabitaskolen.no

·         93639017

4.     Aktivitetsansvarlig: Ataf Khreibi

·         ataf@rabitaskolen.no

·         95117707​

5.     Skolesekretær: Heba Belkilani

·          heba@rabitaskolen.no

·         94814241

6.     Vaktansvarlig: Lahbib Rahou

·         lahbib@rabitaskolen.no

·         90709990

 

Telefon: 004794814241

 E-mail: post@rabitaskolen.no

 Registrering: registrering@rabitaskolen.no

 

 




Top