عربي      

Skolen

Lærere

 

Førskole (1):

Ghina Harmouche

ghina@rabitaskolen.no

Tel: 91833501

Skole telefon: 94814241

 

Førskole (2):

Saada Tamim

saada@rabitaskolen.no

Tel: 96720119

Skole telefon: 94814241

 

Førskole (3):

Razan Zamzam

razan@rabitaskolen.no

Tel: 97352074

Skole telefon: 94814241

 

1.trinn (1) :

Hakima Karrouch

hakima@rabitaskolen.no  

Tel: 48240702

Skole telefon: 94814241

 

1.trinn (2) :

Hanane Bentaleb

hanane@rabitaskolen.no

Tel: 90245834

Skole telefon: 94814241

 

1.trinn (3) :

Fatima Dalloul
fatima@rabitaskolen.no

Tel: 41279640

Skole telefon: 94814241

 

1.trinn (4) :

Katiba

katiba@rabitaskolen.no

Tel:

Skole telefon: 94814241

 

2.trinn (1) :

Wafaa Alzayegh

wafaa@rabitaskolen.no

Tel: 92473363

Skole telefon: 94814241

 

2.trinn (1) :

Mohamed Rahayem

rahayem@rabitaskolen.no

Tel: 40601848

Skole telefon: 94814241

 

3.trinn:

Bushra Shoqeir

bushra@rabitaskolen.no

Tel: 40054753

Skole telefon: 94814241

 

4.trinn:

Mohammed Omran

omran@rabitaskolen.no

Tel:

Skole telefon: 94814241

 

6.trinn:

Ataf Khreibi

ataf@rabitaskolen.no

Tel: 95117707

Skole telefon: 94814241


Ungdom (1):

Ahmed AbdellauehgمعلمممAhmA

ahmed@rabitaskolen.no

Tel: 94287479

Skole telefon: 94814241

 

Ungdom (2):

Jazla

jazla@rabitaskolen.no

Tel: 95527915

Issam Bouiri

issam@rabitaskolen.no

Tel: 98645592

Skole telefon: 94814241

 

Kun for lærere

Timeliste


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




Top